Enter Stage Left…


Welcome to my little corner of the internet.

Here you will find all sorts of interesting stuff –  once I get the chance to clean up.  the last guy seemed to make a mess of things and was always on about food.  If you want to see that stuff offtheeatingpath.wordpress.com is where he set up (I hate referring to myself in the third person).

Here you might find some thought provoking writing. I might even start my chapbook again.

This is my first post in along time. Blogging is different that long form writing. The audience is much more intimate.

I hope you come back some more.  I have been told to post daily –  I will try that.  It is like getting the old golf swing back in action.  It takes a bit of practice but eventually you find your rhythm.

I’m Nick Gardner, welcome to my blog.

